BTEC First in Engineering from 2012 and 2013 Course Materials

Resources for BTEC First in Engineering from 2012 and 2013.


Our BTEC First in Engineering Award Book covers Units 1, 2, 5, 6, 7 and 8 to support you whilst studying the BTEC First Award.

Our full-edition Student Book covers all core and mandatory units and a wide selection of optional units from the Award, Certificate and Extended Certificate.

Units covered:

Unit 1: The Engineered World
Unit 2: Investigating an Engineered Product
Unit 5. Engineering Materials
Unit 6. Computer-aided Engineering
Unit 7. Machining Techniques
Unit 8. Electronic Circuit Design and Construction
Unit 9. Interpreting and Using Engineering Information
Unit 10. Mathematics for Engineering
Unit 11. Electrical and Mechanical Science for Engineering


Buy Now

Series includes:

BTEC First Award Engineering Student Book

BTEC First in Engineering Student Book


View all products in this series

What are these? Bookmark with:
What do you think?