Bug Club Blue A (KS1) Oceans 6pk


This title is part of Pearson’s Bug Club - the first whole-school reading programme that joins books and an online reading world to teach today’s children to read. 

This pack contains 6 copies of Oceans, exploring the five oceans on earth. Suitable for children age 5-6 (Year 1)

  • Book band: Blue A
  • Phonics phase: 5
Part of Bug Club Guided Reading

Product details

Production date:January 2017