Bug Club Yellow A Senses 6pk


This title is part of Pearson’s Bug Club - the first whole-school reading programme that joins books and an online reading world to teach today’s children to read. Bug Club Phonics gives you a fun, firm foundation in phonics! 

This pack contains 6 copies of Senses, all about the five senses. Suitable for children age 5-6 (Year 1)

  • Book band: Yellow A
  • Phonics phase: 4
Part of Bug Club Guided Reading

Product details

Production date:January 2017