Bug Club Phonics All Phases 2021 Top Up 6-Pack (276 books)

Excite your children and give them a firm foundation in phonics


This pack is for existing Bug Club Phonics customers looking to top up their collection with x6 copies of each of the books published in 2021.

It includes six copies of each of the 2021 books, so 276 books in total.

The books belong to the following phases and Bug Club Phonics units.

PHASE 1 (6 wordless books, x3 fiction, x3 non-fiction)


PHASE 2 (16 non-fiction books)

  • Units 1-2 (s a t p i n m d) x4 books
  • Unit 3 (g o c k) x4 books
  • Unit 4 (ck e u r) x4 books
  • Unit 5 (h b f ff l ll ss) x4 books


PHASE 4 (10 books)

  • Unit 12 (consolidation) x5 fiction, x5 non-fiction


PHASE 5 (14 books)

  • Unit 13 (wh ph) x2 fiction, x1 non-fiction
  • Unit 14 (ay a-e eigh ey) x1 fiction, x1 non-fiction
  • Unit 15 (ea e-e ie ey y) x1 non-fiction
  • Unit 16 (ie i-e y i) x1 non-fiction
  • Unit 17(ow o-e o oe) x1 non-fiction
  • Unit 18 (ew ue u-e [long u] u/oul [short oo]) x1 fiction, x1 non-fiction
  • Unit 21 (ou oy) x1 fiction
  • Unit 22 (ere/eer are/ear) x1 fiction
  • Unit 25 (ge g dge) x1 fiction
  • Unit 27 (tch t[ion] ss[ion] c[ial] ea [w]a o) x1 fiction


Part of Bug Club Phonics

Product details

Production date:September 2021