Bug Club Phonics Phase 2 6-pack (240 books)

This title is part of Bug Club, the first whole-school reading programme that joins books with an online reading world to teach today's children to read. 
This pack contains 6 sets of all fiction and non-fiction titles from Phase-2 Bug Club Phonics. Please note this pack contains all books from Bug Club Phonics Phase 2 6-Pack (240 books).
These books align with Letters and Sounds (2007) Phase 2. 

Part of Bug Club Phonics

Product details

Production date:September 2022