Series Name




Progression in Music 11-14

Opus is an exciting course based on extensive research into what teachers want to see in an 11-14 Music course..

  • Opus builds confidence - well structured activities build skills in composing, performing and listening for all abilities.
  • Opus drives progress - clear lesson objectives show pupils what they are learning and why.
  • Opus saves you time -  complete teaching support with detailed lesson plans, starters, plenaries, worksheets and help with Assessment for Learning , plus all the music you need on audio CDs.
  • Opus has everything covered - full content coverage in line with the Secondary Strategy and the 8-level scale.

Take a look at sample pages now.




Try before you buy

Evaluation copies and free trials allow you to try our products before you buy and are available to all our UK educational establishment account holders.

Series Includes

  • x3 Pupil Books
  • x3 Teacher's Resource File
  • x3 Audio CDs



What are these? Bookmark with:
What do you think?