Series Name

Discovering Religions - The proven approach to covering the six major world faiths

This accessible series for Key Stage 3 offers Pupil Books at Foundation level which are ideal as a stand alone resource for your lower ability classes, or can also be used alongside the Core edition in a mixed ability environment.

  • The Pupil Books contain authoritative coverage of the practice, beliefs and traditions of the major world religions.
  • Examines the key religious themes of worship, history, festivals and rites of passage using engaging materials to really motivate 11-14 year olds.
  • Features Activity and Assessment packs to support both Core and Foundation editions.

Try before you buy

Evaluation copies and free trials allow you to try our products before you buy and are available to all our UK educational establishment account holders.

Series Includes

  • x6 Core Student Books
  • x5 Foundation Student Books
  • x3 Assessment Packs
What are these? Bookmark with:
What do you think?